Book Swappin’ love! πŸ“š

I recently came across a post on facebook about a massive bookswap happening amongst thousands(?) of people for a social experiment. This honestly. got me ecstatic beyond words that I just jumped right in. To my surprise, the person who started the thread wasn’t responding to any of my messages and then I heard from a friend that it was a scam.

636eba8ca08142af264c45a1dce7c8f4625717bfb4658aee7a0155033ea32b79.jpg

One thought on “Book Swappin’ love! πŸ“š

  1. I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I am not sure whether this post is written by him as nobody else know
    such detailed about my problem. You’re amazing! Thanks!

    Like

Leave a Reply

